Our School Family

Staff

OUR ADMINISTRATORS

Debbie Beaty

Principal

Mrs. Debbie Beaty

dbeaty@ccschools.k12tn.net

Natalie Roberts

Assistant Principal

​Mrs. Natalie Roberts

nroberts3@ccschools.k12tn.net

OUR TEACHERS

To visit a teacher's website, just click on their name!

Our Pre-K and Kindergarten Team:
Burma Pugh

BURMA PUGH

Pre-K

​bpugh@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Neal

HEATHER NEAL

Kindergarten

​hneal@ccschools.k12tn.net

Gail Reed

GAIL REED

Kindergarten

reedg@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kayla Walls

KAYLA WALLS

Kindergarten

kwalls@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our First-Grade Team:
Bonita Findley

BONITA FINDLEY

1st Grade

findleyb@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashley Reagan

ASHLEY REAGAN

1st Grade

areagan1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Billie Sue Vannatter

BILLIE SUE VANNATTER

1st Grade

bvannatter@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Second-Grade Team:
Tori Moss

TORI MOSS

2nd Grade

tmoss@ccschools.k12tn.net

SABRINA PELFREY

2nd Grade

spelfrey@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Third-Grade Team:

MEGHAN MURR

3rd Grade

mmurr@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jacque Pugh

JACQUE PUGH

3rd Grade

jpugh1@ccschools.k12tn.net

Kayce Smith

KAYCE SMITH

3rd Grade

ksmith2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Fourth-Grade Team:
Donna Benson

DONNA BENSON

4th Grade

dbenson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Michelle Pettus

MICHELLE PETTUS

4th Grade

pettusm@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Fifth-& Sixth-Grade Team:
Lindsey Armes

LINDSEY ARMES

5th & 6th Grade ELA

loliver@ccschools.k12tn.net

Creshia Hillis

CRESHIA HILLIS

5th & 6th Grade History

hillisc2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Brianna Kerley

BRIANNA KERLEY

5th & 6th Grade Science

bkerley@ccschools.k12tn.net

April Shelton

APRIL SHELTON

5th & 6th Grade Math

ashelton@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Seventh-& Eighth-Grade Team:

MARY JANE ALLEN

7th-8th Grade ELA

mallen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Ashley Corbin

ASHLEY CORBIN

7th-8th Grade Science

acorbin@ccschools.k12tn.net

Drew DeLorenzo

DREW DELORENZO

7th-8th Grade History

ddelorenzo@ccschools.k12tn.net

Erin Jackson

ERIN JACKSON

7th-8th Grade Math

ejackson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our ESL & SPED Team:

LILLIAN TRIVETT

ESL Teacher

ltrivett@ccschools.k12tn.net

Heather Dragon

HEATHER DRAGON

SPED Teacher

hdragon@ccschools.k12tn.net

KAYLA WALKER

SPED Teacher

kwalker@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Instructional Facilitator Team:
Laura DeLorenzo

LAURA DELORENZO

delorenzol@ccschools.k12tn.net

Susan Denton

SUSAN DENTON

dentons@ccschools.k12tn.net​

Leah Threet

LEAH THREET

threetl@ccschools.k12tn.net

Era Young

ERA YOUNG

eyoung@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Special Area Team:

BARBARA BRIDGES

Guidance

bridgesb1@ccschools.k12tn.net

CALEB CAPPS

Music

ccapps@ccschools.k12tn.net

Rachel Davenport

RACHEL DAVENPORT

Computer

rdavenport@ccschools.k12tn.net

ASHTON HAYES

Agriculture

ahayes@ccschools.k12tn.net

FAITH JOHNSON

Teen Living

afjohnson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Nekesha Matthews

NEKESHA MATTHEWS

Art

nmatthews@ccschools.k12tn.net

Cindy Miniard

CINDY MINIARD

P.E.

miniardc@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jan Smith

JAN SMITH

Library

smithj39@ccschools.k12tn.net

STACEY WATKINS

S.T.E.M.

swatkins@ccschools.k12tn.net

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Our Paraprofessional Team:

LAURA BEARD

lbeard@ccschools.k12tn.net

ANDREA BURGESS

​aburgess@ccschools.k12tn.net

Margie Burns

MARGIE BURNS

mburns@ccschools.k12tn.net

Jennifer Collins

JENNIFER COLLINS

jcollins@ccschools.k12tn.net

Victoria Green

VICTORIA GREEN

vgreen@ccschools.k12tn.net

Lora Holbrook

LORA HOLBROOK

lholbrook@ccschools.k12tn.net

JANET JASIEL

jjasiel@ccschools.k12tn.net

Valarie Kemmer

VALARIE KEMMER

vkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net

LORRIE ROBERTSON

lrobertson@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Office Team:
Jeff Fitzgerald

JEFF FITZGERALD

SRO

fitzgeraldj@ccschools.k12tn.net

Pam Graves

PAM GRAVES

Bookkeeper

pgraves@ccschools.k12tn.net

Glenda Sherrill

GLENDA SHERRILL

Secretary

gsherrill@ccschools.k12tn.net

Joan Thompson

JOAN THOMPSON

Attendance Clerk

thompsonj2@ccschools.k12tn.net

Chrissie Wylie

CHRISSIE WYLIE

School Nurse

cwylie@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Custodial Team:

PENNY EDWARDS

pedwards@ccschools.k12tn.net

JOETTA MONDAY

jmonday@ccschools.k12tn.net

GAIL OVERALL

goverall@ccschools.k12tn.net

Our Cafeteria Team:

MARY HASSLER-HENRY

mhasslerhenry@ccschools.k12tn.net

SHEILA KERLEY

skerley1@ccschools.k12tn.net

KAYLA LAKENS

klakens@ccschools.k12tn.net

JULIE LOVELESS​

jloveless@ccschools.k12tn.net

MINDY REED​

mreed@ccschools.k12tn.net

Miss Turner

MISSY TURNER​

mturner@ccschools.k12tn.net

LITA WHITCOMB​

lwhitcomb@ccschools.k12tn.net

DANIELLE WILSON​

dwilson@ccschools.k12tn.net