Carousel Placeholder

ANNOUNCEMENTS


remote learning
REMOTE LEARNING AT-A-GLANCE

On Monday, November 23 and Tuesday, November 24 there will be no school, either in-person or virtual. On Monday, November 30, Tuesday, December 1, and Wednesday, December 2 school will be held virtually/remotely. On Thursday, December 3 classes will resume on a normal schedule.

Thu Nov 19 12:33 PM

Our Mission
P  - Partnership with parents and community
A  - Accept the diverse needs of all students
W - Work to enhance intrinsic motivation and personal responsibility
S  -  Strive to become life-long learners and productive members of society
Our Vision

"We are the TIGERS!

Team members tirelessly increasing Intelligence, Gratitude, Effort, Responsibility, and Success in ourselves, our students, and our team."

Our Goals
  1. Promote a climate and culture of "one" by emphasizing our three EPIC character traits: RESPECT, RESPONSIBILITY, and COOPERATION.
  2. Encourage and increase community and parental involvement.
  3. Increase student academic growth by implementing a rigorous curriculum.

District News


Bus Drivers Needed
Bus Drivers Needed!

For more information see the "Related Document Flyer" or contact Becky Reed or Danielle Brown at 931-484-6762.

Tue Nov 17 09:08 AM

Sign up for Alerts
SchoolInsites NotifyMe Text / Email Alert Feature is now enabled:

SchoolInsites NotifyMe Text | Email Alert Feature is now enabled:

Wed Nov 11 02:23 PM

news
COVID-19 Resources and Data

Resources and Information regarding Covid-19.

Fri Oct 30 03:22 PM

news
Food Service - Extension of Free Meals for Kids

The free meal program for ALL kids has been extended from December 31, 2020 until the end of the 2020-2021 SY.

Tue Oct 13 10:46 AM

news
Charitable Fund Awards

The Dr. David Campbell, Mr. Roy Stone, and Dr. Robert Wood Cumberland County Charitable Fund awarded over 9,900 to Cumberland County Educators and their students on August 11th

Mon Aug 17 07:50 AM